Monday, January 3, 2011

Cheryl Malandrions Guest on RRRadio-RFK: Stories for Children –January 3rd

Stories for Children Publishing, LLC


Owner & Founder, Stories for Children Publishing, LLC
Phone: 435-625-1743

For Immediate Release

Cheryl Malandrions Guest on RRRadio-RFK: Stories for Children –January 3rd

Come listen to Blog Talk Radio’s Robin Falls Kids Show: Stories for Children! The hosts (VS Grenier, D.M. Cunningham and Tiffany Strelitz Haber) will chat with author Cheryl Malandrions about her book “Little Shepherd.” They’ll also discuss writing, the publishing industry, and Cheryl’s experiences with virtual tours.

Cheryl Malandrions will also be sharing writing tips and trials and tribulations of the writer’s life.

The show will be live, January 3, 2011 at 1pm EST (12pm Central, 11am MST, and 10am PST). You can tune in at the RRRadio’s site at or you can listen/call in at (646) 595-4478. (Note: if you can’t make the show, you can listen on demand at the same link.)

In addition, Stories for Children Publishing will be touring Cheryl Malandrions’ book, “Little Shepherd” all month long. You can find her World of Ink Author/Book Tour schedule at Make sure to stop by and interact with Cheryl and each host at the different stops by leaving a comment and/or question. Cheryl Malandrions will be checking in throughout the tour.

Cheryl Malandrinos is a freelance writer and editor. A regular contributor for Writer2Writer, her articles focus on increasing productivity through time management and organization. A founding member of Musing Our Children, she is also Editor in Chief of the group’s quarterly newsletter, Pages & Pens.

Cheryl is a Tour Coordinator for Pump Up Your Book, a book reviewer, and blogger. Little Shepherd is her first children’s book. She lives in Western Massachusetts with her husband and two young daughters. She also has a son who is married.

You can visit Cheryl online at or the Little Shepherd blog at

Not only will you have the opportunity to meet Cheryl, but this will be the perfect time to meet and learn about the hosts VS Grenier, D.M. Cunningham and Tiffany Strelitz Haber, and their show on Blog Talk Radio-RFK: Stories for Children. You can learn about their exciting writing careers, along with Stories for Children Publishing and its many divisions.

To learn more about Cheryl Malandrions visit

Learn more about Stories for Children Publishing, LLC at:

Full Media Kit, Photos and more are available upon request electronically.

No comments: